Thursday – Aug 3rd

Patty YeroCrossFit

screen-shot-2017-04-15-at-2-17-00-pm

CROSSFIT GAMES DAY 1

 HOW DO I WATCH TESSA?
Best way to watch the CrossFit Games is on the website.
Tessa is in the Female 14-15 division.
CrossFit Games Leaderboard

SCHEDULE

Thursday — Aug 3rd
12pm EST/11AM CST — 1RM Snatch
Athletes will each have a platform and 6 minutes to find their 1-rep-max snatch.
2:30pm EST/1:30pm CST — Run Swim Run
For time:
Run 1.5 miles
Swim 500 meters
Run 1.5 miles


WOD
2min AMRAP
200m Run
Max Box Jumps (24/20)
rest 2 min
4min AMRAP
400m Run
Max Burpees
rest 2 min
6min AMRAP
600m Run
Max Push Ups
rest 2 min
8min AMRAP
800m Run
Max Lunges