Friday – Aug 4th

Patty YeroCrossFit, Workout of the Day

screen-shot-2017-03-05-at-10-46-48-am

CROSSFIT GAMES DAY 2

 HOW DO I WATCH TESSA?
Best way to watch the CrossFit Games is on the website.
Tessa is in the Female 14-15 division.
CrossFit Games Leaderboard

SCHEDULE

Friday — Aug 4th
10:20am EST/9:20am CST — Assault Lunge
For time
40 / 30-cal. Assault Bike
100-ft. dumbbell overhead lunge (45#)
1:50pm EST/12:50pm CST — Bar Fight
For time:
50 chest-to-bar pull-ups
40 toes-to-bars
30 clean and jerks (115#)
4:07pm EST/3:07pm CST — Sprint O-Course
Complete spring obstacle course for time


SWOD

Jerk Balance
Hang Clean + Clean + Jerk
Clean and Jerk
Clean Pull
WOD
Grace
30 Clean and Jerks (135/95)